Contact us!

We want to hear from you! Please feel free to get in touch with us if you have feedback or input on the work we are doing, ideas for new areas of research or advocacy for us to explore on your behalf, or questions about joining our federation. We are always happy to speak with you.

Contact Info

Phone: 250-480-7387
Fax: 250-480-7396
Email: info@fcssbc.ca

Mailing Address

The Federation of Community Social Services of BC
102 – 739 Kings Road
Victoria BC      V8T 1W4

Our Expert Team

Executive Director Richard FitzZaland rick@fcssbc.ca
Director of Programs and Services Rebecca Ataya rebecca@fcssbc.ca
Director of Administration/Finance Donna Francis donna@fcssbc.ca
Executive Coordinator Tisha Card tisha@fcssbc.ca 
Administrative Assistant Taylor Logan taylor@fcssbc.ca
Research and Policy Analyst Pamela Alcorn pam@fcssbc.ca
Events Coordinator Bess Williams bess@fcssbc.ca
     
Community Engagement Lead Kathy Powelson kathy@fcssbc.ca
Leadership 2020 – Facilitator Jennifer Charlesworth jennifer@fcssbc.ca
Leadership 2020 – Administrative Support Bev Crooks bev@fcssbc.ca