Contact us!

We want to hear from you! Please feel free to get in touch with us if you have feedback or input on the work we are doing, ideas for new areas of research or advocacy for us to explore on your behalf, or questions about joining our federation. We are always happy to speak with you.

Contact Info

Phone: 250-480-7387
Fax: 250-480-7396
Email: info@fcssbc.ca

Mailing Address

The Federation of Community Social Services of BC
102 – 739 Kings Road
Victoria BC      V8T 1W4

Our Expert Team

Executive Director Richard FitzZaland rick@fcssbc.ca
Director of Programs and Services Rebecca Ataya rebecca@fcssbc.ca
Director of Administration Donna Francis donna@fcssbc.ca
Administrative Assistant  Tisha Card tisha@fcssbc.ca 
Research and Policy Analyst Pamela Alcorn pam@fcssbc.ca
Continuing Education Coordinator Bess Williams bess@fcssbc.ca
Leadership 2020 Jennifer Charlesworth jennifer@fcssbc.ca
Project Manager – 
Community Engagement Lead, Residential Design
Kathy Powelson kathy@fcssbc.ca